Coaching reviews

Leave your review below

What others have to say about my coaching consultations


Hans is a master of his craft

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2022

I’ve worked with Hans to solve complicated skin issues (psoriasis and others) that were progressively worsening pretty rapidly. Hans immediately identified a few key levers that I could pull immediately to make my condition better, coupled with a comprehensive longer term plan to optimize for better health long term. This quite literally changed my life and I’ve continued to work with Hans to optimize my health in other areas. Highly recommend Hans as someone with an empathetic, thorough, and effective approach that will optimize your life.

Alex

Finally Some Clarity

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

I’ve had a lot of problems with stomach issues, fatigue, and high stress hormones that I had no idea how to fix. Researching this on my own was overwhelming, as there are a million opinions on the internet. I was starting to think I would never figure it out, but then I found Hans’ Alpha Energy course and did a call with him. Now I have an understanding of the root of my issues with a formulated plan to address them. Hans is great to work with and I highly, highly recommend his expertise.

Andrew

Hans is very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2022

I came to Hans with some issue concerning sexual function and anxiety and Hans quickly got down to the nitty gritty and recommended me some supps and nutrition advice. I got some resolve in three days and cant wait for what more is to come.

Mirra

Hans knows his stuff

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Just started working with Hans, but compared to many regular, functional, and holistic doctors, and other health coaches I’ve worked with, Hans by far knows the most about the body and has me most confident for improvement.

Spencer Steele

Best health coach ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

In the past few years, due to some issues, I’ve decided to take my health in my own hands and make it a top priority in life. I’ve learned from lots of great teachers, podcasts, books, studies, etc. Lately I’ve found out about Hans, and I think he has the most comprehensive and practical understanding of how to optimize men’s health out of all other “authority” figures in the space. Even the free info on his blog and YouTube is outstanding, but his coaching is awesome. He helped me “tie it all together” and identify issues that have fallen between the cracks in my understanding. Great guy, highly recommended!

Ben

Knowledgeable and A Pleasure To Work With

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2021

Hans quickly dove into my situation and had a few notes ready based on what I shared when booking my call. He is very knowledgeable and focused. It was a pleasure working with Hans and I plan to continue working with him in the future.

Jeff

Hans is great!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

I always enjoy talking with Hans. I have a very complicated set of issues due to a TBI. It is well managed but at times I can get off. Hans is great at simplifying things that help me get back on track!

Pat

solid metabolically supportive advice

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

Hans is knowledgeable on a number of topics. Metabolism, endocrinology, & nutrition are chief focuses of his and are most relevant to the organism from a Peat perspective. Looking forward to learning from him.

will

Helped with my rare condition

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

I have PSSD (Post-SSRI sexual dysfunction). Hans is one of only few people I’ve talked to that has researched this rare obscure condition that the medical world seems to ignore. Thanks to him, we were able to pinpoint the likely root cause & find a regimen. The consultation has been helpful & the future is looking better than it used to look. There’s now a path to follow.

Pierre

FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO LEARN THE TRUTH ABOUT THEIR HEALTH

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

I am very pleased with my skype sessions with Hans. Hans is a purist and a seeker of the truth. The knowledge he has imparted to me is priceless. Hans has saved me a lot of time and energy figuring things out on my own without any guidance. With his knowledge I feel I am not only receiving directions on what to do, but the understanding of how to be my own doctor for the rest of my life. If you have the desire to take accountability for your health and well being, I highly recommend reaching out to Hans for a consult!

Alex S.

Brainstorming compounds and possibilities

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2020

Hans, I’m looking forward to keeping the conversation going and see where it leads. All the best!

Christophe Reissfelder

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2020

Hans is an incredibly knowledgeable coach and working with him over the past year has helped me tremendously. His understanding of the scientific research combined with his extensive personal experience is second to none. He helped me to clear up the confusion that was preventing me from reaching my health goals and create a customized plan that is showing tangible results. Couldn’t recommend enough.

Ned

A unique coaching style

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2020

Hans has a unique and highly effective coaching style. He listens carefully to your needs and makes precise comments and suggestions always paying attention to the finest detail. Hans demonstrates being a skillful expert in health and optimization areas, his coaching style is energetic and supportive. 100% recommendable. Thank you so much Hans!

Galo C

Clarity!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

This call provided so much clarity. Hans is very knowledgeable and had suggestions for my unique situation.
I appreciate that he didn’t try to sell a bunch of supplements or subscriptions. He offered very practical and affordable solutions. Thank you again . I’m eager to get started and improve my health!

Jeremy F.

Deeply knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

Hans went into great detail about gut health and androgens with me, and pointed out some areas of oversight that have since been very beneficial to my health. There was really nothing I asked that he didn’t have an answer for. He never rushed me, he listened, and he genuinely helped. The whole thing felt like an insightful conversation with a friend. If your on the rocks about asking him for help, don’t be!

Gabriel

Great understanding of the “root” of common issues

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

Got on a call with Hans and was super impressed with his grasp on how different nutrients and supplements can interact with the body for positive results as well as why some might cause concern. Ended with a great written summery from Hans over what we talked about and something I refer to often.

brian heep

Cutting Edge Information

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

Hans may very well be the modern day Vince Gironda. His information on hormonal, energetic and neuro health is on a level eons away from what you would ever get from typical health and training blogs.

Kuba

Loved it!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2020

Could not have been more pleased! Super kind and empathetic man who has a ton of knowledge! 10/10!

Ole